Home   Clubs   Member Organizations
Member Organizations
Name of Club + Website President/Contact Email
Southshore Region    
Bridgewater Tennis Club John Risser bdubtennisclub@gmail.com
Lunenberg Tennis Club Carolyn McAllister  
Mahone Bay Tennis Club John Taylor johnataylor@eastlink.ca
Chester Tennis Club Suzi Fraser suzimeck@me.com
Valley Region    
Windsor Tennis Club (Gordon Hughes) Shirley Drake shirleydrake58@gmail.com
Wolfville Tennis Club Boyd Jagoe wolfvilletennisclub@gmail.com
Central Region    
Truro Tennis Club Don Cameron Don.Cameron@novascotia.ca
Town of Amherst * Active Living: Allison Watson awatson@amherst.ca
East Hants Tennis Club Evan Taylor evanroytaylor@gmail.com
Town of New Glasgow * Veronica Deno Veronica.Deno@newglasgow.ca
Town of Antigonish * Tricia Cameron back 5/3 interim contact is Maria Fraser recreation@townofantigonish.ca
NTPA (Pugwash) Diane Burnham dbburnham@comcast.net
HRM    
Waegwoltic Tennis Club David Greaves david@waegwoltic.ca
St George’s Tennis Club John De Wolff president@stgeorgestennisclub.com
Headstart Tennis Centre Jamie Power headstarttennis@hotmail.com
Atlantic Tennis Centre Gareth Dowdell garethdowdell@atlantictenniscentre.ca
South End Tennis Club Mike Puccini mike@puccinifinancial.com
The Links at Brunello Roger Keating roger@thelinksatbrunello.com
Cape Breton Region    
Cromarty Tennis Club (new contact) Bill Buckland

Lynn Harvey

williambuckland@hotmail.com

Amazingdancer@gmail.com

New Waterford Tennis Club Jared Pheifer jared@strums.ca
Ingonish Parks and Rec * Linda Alexander

Susan Whitty

lalexander8@icloud.com

susanwhitty@hotmail.ca