Home   Clubs   Member Clubs
Member Clubs
Name of Club President/Contact Email
Southshore Region
Bridgewater Tennis Club  John Risser bdubtennisclub@gmail.com
Lunenberg Tennis Club Carolyn McAllister
Mahone Bay Tennis Club John Taylor johnataylor@eastlink.ca
Chester Tennis Club Suzi Fraser suzimeck@me.com
Valley Region
Windsor Tennis Club (Gordon Hughes) Shirley Drake shirleydrake58@gmail.com
Wolfville Tennis Club Boyd Laraine boydlaraine@gmail.com
Town of Berwick Rec Manager: Taylor Boylan tboylan@berwick.ca
Town of Kentville Rec Services: Shawn Fevens sfevens@countyofkings.ca
Central Region
Truro Tennis Club Don Cameron Don.Cameron@novascotia.ca
Town of Amherst Active Living: Allison Watson awatson@amherst.ca
East Hants Tennis Club Evan Taylor evanroytaylor@gmail.com
Town of New Glasgow Veronica Deno Veronica.Deno@newglasgow.ca
Town of Antigonish Tricia Cameron back 5/3 interim contact is Maria Fraser recreation@townofantigonish.ca
NTPA (Pugwash) Diane Burnham dbburnham@comcast.net
HRM
Waegwoltic Tennis Club David Greaves david@waegwoltic.ca
St George’s Tennis Club John De Wolff president@stgeorgestennisclub.com
Headstart Tennis Centre Jamie Power headstarttennis@hotmail.com
Atlantic Tennis Centre Gareth Dowdell garethdowdell@atlantictenniscentre.ca
South End Tennis Club Mike Puccini mike@puccinifinancial.com
Cape Breton Region
Cromarty Tennis Club (new contact) Bill Buckland
Lynn Harvey
williambuckland@hotmail.com
Amazingdancer@gmail.com
New Waterford Tennis Club Jared Pheifer jared@strums.ca
CBRM Jonathan Penny
Ingonish Parks and Rec Linda Alexander
Susan Whitty
lalexander8@icloud.com
susanwhitty@hotmail.ca