Name of Club + WebsitePresident/ContactEmail
Southshore Region
Bridgewater Tennis ClubJohn Risserbdubtennisclub@gmail.com
Lunenberg Tennis ClubCarolyn McAllisterkcmcal@eastlink.ca
Mahone Bay Tennis ClubMary Paula MacEachernmpmaceachern@icloud.com
Chester Tennis ClubSuzi Frasersuzimeck@me.com
Liverpool Tennis ClubRob Crawfordrobcrawford1108@gmail.com
Annapolis Royal Tennis ClubMike Scotthttps://artennisclub.weebly.com/
Tusket Tennis CentreMarcel Pothiertuskettennis@gmail.com
Valley Region
Windsor Tennis Club (Gordon Hughes)Shirley Drakeshirleydrake58@gmail.com
Wolfville Tennis ClubBoyd Jagoewolfvilletennisclub@gmail.com
Bridgetown Tennis ClubLisa-Maj Roosbtowntennisclub@gmail.com
Hantsport Tennis ClubChris Calderwood-Lusk & Michael Calderwoodhantsporttennisclub@gmail.com
Central Region
Cougar Domemanager@cougardome.ca
Truro Tennis ClubDon CameronDon.Cameron@novascotia.ca
Town of Amherst *Active Living: Allison Watsonawatson@amherst.ca
East Hants Tennis ClubEvan Tayloreasthantstennis@gmail.com
Town of New Glasgow *Veronica DenoVeronica.Deno@newglasgow.ca
Town of Antigonish *Tricia Cameron back 5/3 interim contact is Maria Fraserrecreation@townofantigonish.ca
NTPA (Pugwash)Diane Burnhamdbburnham@comcast.net
HRM
Waegwoltic Tennis ClubDavid Greavesdavid@waegwoltic.ca
St George’s Tennis ClubSue Ehlerpresident@stgeorgestennisclub.com
Headstart Tennis CentreJamie Powerheadstarttennis@hotmail.com
Atlantic Tennis CentreGareth Dowdellgarethdowdell@atlantictenniscentre.ca
South End Tennis ClubMike Puccinimike@puccinifinancial.com
Cape Breton Region
Cromarty Tennis Club (new contact)Helen XiaCromarty.tennisprogram@gmail.com
New Waterford Tennis ClubJared Pheiferjared@strums.ca
Ingonish Parks and Rec *Susan Whittysusanwhitty@hotmail.ca