Name of Club + WebsitePresident/ContactEmail
Southshore Region  
Bridgewater Tennis Club John Risserbdubtennisclub@gmail.com
Lunenberg Tennis ClubCarolyn McAllister 
Mahone Bay Tennis ClubJohn Taylorjohnataylor@eastlink.ca
Chester Tennis ClubSuzi Frasersuzimeck@me.com
Valley Region  
Windsor Tennis Club (Gordon Hughes)Shirley Drakeshirleydrake58@gmail.com
Wolfville Tennis ClubBoyd Jagoewolfvilletennisclub@gmail.com
Central Region  
Truro Tennis ClubDon CameronDon.Cameron@novascotia.ca
Town of Amherst *Active Living: Allison Watsonawatson@amherst.ca
East Hants Tennis ClubEvan Tayloreasthantstennis@gmail.com
Town of New Glasgow *Veronica DenoVeronica.Deno@newglasgow.ca
Town of Antigonish *Tricia Cameron back 5/3 interim contact is Maria Fraserrecreation@townofantigonish.ca
NTPA (Pugwash)Diane Burnhamdbburnham@comcast.net
HRM  
Waegwoltic Tennis ClubDavid Greavesdavid@waegwoltic.ca
St George’s Tennis ClubJohn De Wolffpresident@stgeorgestennisclub.com
Headstart Tennis CentreJamie Powerheadstarttennis@hotmail.com
Atlantic Tennis CentreGareth Dowdellgarethdowdell@atlantictenniscentre.ca
South End Tennis ClubMike Puccinimike@puccinifinancial.com
The Links at BrunelloRoger Keatingroger@thelinksatbrunello.com
Cape Breton Region  
Cromarty Tennis Club (new contact)

 Helen Xia

Cromarty.tennisprogram@gmail.com

New Waterford Tennis ClubJared Pheiferjared@strums.ca

Ingonish Parks and Rec *

Susan Whitty

 

susanwhitty@hotmail.ca