Thanks to all coaches and clubs for attending this years Spring Coaches Conference. Below is a list of coaches and their respective clubs to attend this year.

Michael Dill, Natalie Rippey, Barbie Hughes, Patrick LePoiderin – Gordon Hughes Tennis Club

Jamie Power, Ted Misztela – Headstart Tennis

Marie Lang – Wolfville Tennis Club

Peter Keaveney, Glenn Ross, Sid MacIsaac, Mariam Keizer, Don Cameron, Jennifer Cameron, Jimmy Flemming, Eilish Keaveney – Truro Tennis Club/Cougardome