Schedule of Play for the Subway Truro Open Class A 100 Series presented by Arthur J.Gallagher

Play will begin at 9:00am Saturday at the Truro Tennis Club on a 6 court rotation

Tournament Contact – Francis Charest 819-691-6049

**Please register your doubles team with Francis or Leif by 12:00pm on Saturday


Saturday, July 29th



  1. Mark Carter vs Murali Srinivasan – MS4.0
  2. Dennis Bruce vs Jonathan Allport – MS4.0
  3. Francis Charest vs James Roper – MSO
  4. Nathan Cloake vs Jeff Mantin – MS4.0
  5. Carlos Gonzalez vs Sandy MacKie – 4.0
  6. Justin Gavel vs Rob Poole – MS4.0


  1. Brian Yuen vs Perry Smith – MS4.0


  1. Brad Tousnard vs Peter Rockwell – MS4.0
  2. Juan Barreto vs Alex Richard – MS4.0


  • Jamie Power vs Jeff Johnston – MSO
  • Julian Oxner vs Clark Fullerton – MSO


  • Leif Power vs winner Charest/Roper – MSO
  • Robert Panahi vs Kevin Hall – MSO


  • Pavel Jockel vs winner Bruce/Allport – MS4.0
  • Jeff Colburne vs winner Carter/Srinivasan – MS4.0


  • Peter Keaveney vs winner Tousnard/Rockwell – M4.0
  • Michael Colburne vs Winner Gonzalez/ Mackie – MS4.0


  • Emily Peters vs Shelley Flemming – W4.0


Please register your doubles teams before noon, matches will begin early afternoon.